supercilious

14 Feb

9 Responses to “supercilious”

  1. hobgoblin2011 February 14, 2012 at 3:28 pm #

    LOL, oh, I love this. Sentiment clear as can be, but this is also great as each adds seasoning to food, and when you move from salt to pepper to hot sauce you gradually increase the spiciness of flavor as well as how hot sauce, as good as it is, is not either able to or chosen not to be used by every patron, each of these ideas I feel play onto the general theme in the piece as well, isolating the hot sauce even more than the simple pairing of salt & pepper would suggest. Sorry I went on here, just the underneath elements gets me, and when it does I tend to talk a bit lol great job.

  2. brian miller February 14, 2012 at 3:55 pm #

    ugh…i can think of any number of reasons why…and all of them end in ignorance…

  3. Pat Hatt February 14, 2012 at 3:55 pm #

    Such a shadow one does not need and should take heed! Nicely put!

  4. Karen Maeby February 14, 2012 at 4:50 pm #

    Wow. In three lines… so much expressed… it leaves an unsavory taste in my mouth.

  5. Eve Redwater February 22, 2012 at 5:15 am #

    So quirky and to the point!

    • muzzleflashing February 23, 2012 at 5:35 am #

      Thanks, Eve! That’s what I strive for! =)

      • Eve Redwater February 23, 2012 at 5:49 am #

        I really love what you do, is it okay if I add you to my blogroll? 🙂

      • muzzleflashing February 23, 2012 at 5:56 am #

        Thanks, Eve! Of course you can add me to your blogroll! I’d be flattered!

      • Eve Redwater February 23, 2012 at 5:59 am #

        Fantastic! Will do then, thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

