crime scene

4 Jun

14 Responses to “crime scene”

  1. booguloo June 4, 2012 at 1:29 pm #

    I almost cut it off before it finished. Good one!!!

    • muzzleflashing June 6, 2012 at 4:41 pm #

      Thanks! I appreciate your patience and that you stopped by!

  2. robin June 6, 2012 at 4:06 pm #

    i almost spammed you, and then laughed.
    haha
    http://mysecretinnuendo.com/2012/05/29/covered-in-moss/

    • muzzleflashing June 6, 2012 at 4:41 pm #

      Thanks for not spamming me! Also glad I got a laugh out of you! Thanks for stopping by!

  3. Angela Chelsea Joseph June 6, 2012 at 11:33 pm #

    sweet crime,

    well delivered memo.

    🙂

  4. Mihir Vatsa June 9, 2012 at 10:42 am #

    Back again. I love your site! It’s got new stuff and interesting too, just like this particular post. Cheers, mate!

  5. crayfish September 6, 2012 at 8:57 am #

    Good intentions, ice cold attitude but he melted away. I love your idea of imprinting words on images and vice versa – something I’ve tried on occasion.

  6. elainedanforth September 9, 2012 at 9:28 pm #

    You had me there! I was staring at the photo, then re-reading the poem a couple of times, struggling to get it. I was like, what’s with the stick? And the poem was making me thing of a person, and the red color of blood. I was wondering if the stick was something to do with some drug habit I had not heard of. Then I got it, after a couple of seconds. Kind of “Duh!” Clever, on your part (certainly not on mine).

    You can find my rally entry at:
    http://elainedanforth.wordpress.com/2012/09/08/fall-into-anticipation/

  7. elainedanforth September 9, 2012 at 9:29 pm #

    I meant *think* of a person, not *thing*.

  8. dandylion28 September 12, 2012 at 7:54 am #

    A clever piece! Liked it

    • muzzleflashing September 12, 2012 at 8:18 am #

      Thank you so much! I appreciate you stopping by!

Leave a Reply

