adagio

20 Sep

3 Responses to “adagio”

  1. geezergirl1 November 26, 2012 at 7:42 am #

    miss your great poems and pic. Where are you? Keep doing it. Make a book. I’d buy it in a minute. Write/Rite ON…

    • muzzleflashing November 26, 2012 at 9:24 am #

      Hey! Sorry – I’ve let work and life get the best of me, so it’s been too long since my last posting. I have every intention of returning sooner rather than later. Thanks for the encouragement!

      • geezergirl1 November 26, 2012 at 12:08 pm #

        Good… you have a specialness about what you do and I’d hate for it to disappear. I hope you’re writing wether you post or not. I still write every frickin’ day. lol Crazy, I have soooo many poems, most of which are mindless rambles and some are good and I need to gather them and Chap book them or something. I thought of asking a few other poets I’ve been keeping sort of in touch with in cyberland if we might collaborate and put some of our blogs in a little book. What do you think of that idea?
        I’ll be reading you soon.
        peace and joy
        jeanne

Leave a Reply

